Reviews

We are very proud of our reviews as they show that the job we do is appreciated. It also shows you that we are trustworthy and reliable. Thank you to all who have given us a review, it means a lot. You can view these actual reviews by clicking on the name of the person leaving the review.

Paula Henderson

Place to be if you want to win great prizes for a fantastic price ... I won my first prize today but you have to be in it to win it ... 100% genuine 100% professional

30th January 2019

Kerry Ann

I was very lucky to have won a free entry into any competition I wanted. Quick response from the host and very easy process. Thank you Daniel!

22nd January 2019

Emma Louise Cox

I won the last £10 giveaway. They did everything in their power to contact me as I had just got out of hospital, I hadn't seen their post. when I contacted them they sent they £10 through PayPal within 15 mins. I'm very impressed, and would highly recommend them thankyou.

22nd January 2019

Donna Rose

Love this site. Very easy to use. Love a bargain - cheap ticket prices for excellent prizes. Hoping to win the £250 cash competition 😊

21st January 2019

Emma Mitchell

Fantastic site that allows you the opportunity to win some great prizes at very reasonable prices by buying tickets. I am yet to win but fingers are crossed 🤞🏼 😊 The website is very easy to use and communications are always friendly and positive. Highly recommend 🌟

21st January 2019

John James Gibson

Easy to use, quick and worth a go . Payment is quick, hassle free and safe. Have a go, you could win and you only need a couple of quid to have a decent chance.

21st January 2019

Charlotte Hunt

I was lucky enough to win 2 tickets into the draw for £250! Just crossing everything tight, and I will be purchasing raffle tickets. Daniel who runs this is very lovely, and professional, the site is very easy to use and you could win prizes for way less than retail price, which you can you choose how many numbers you want.

20th January 2019

Emma Jane Brown

Won a free entry competition to main draw Nintendo Switch. Communications were swift efficient and friendly. Easy to follow step by step instructions. Pleased to support a new venture.

12th January 2019